Our Team

Patricia McKinley

Patricia McKinley
Owner

1 (641) 774-8824 ext. 115
tmckinley@mckinleyadvertisingco.com

.

Brian Moore

Brian Moore
Vice Pres. of Retail Sales

1 (641) 774-8824 ext. 107
bmoore@mckinleyadvertisingco.com

.

John Ripperger

John Ripperger
Account Executive

1 (641) 774-8824 ext. 108
jripperger@mckinleyadvertisingco.com

.

Lee Black

Lee Black
Creative Director

1 (641) 774-8824 ext. 113
leeblack@mckinleyadvertisingco.com

.

Brooke Sparks

Brooke Sparks
Account Executive

1 (641) 774-8824 ext. 111
bsparks@mckinleyadvertisingco.com

.

Joey Krutsinger

Joey Krutsinger
Warehouse

1 (641) 774-8824 ext. 110
jkrutsinger@mckinleyadvertisingco.com

.

Michelle Scieszinski

Michelle Scieszinski
Customer Service

1 (641) 774-8824 ext. 103
michelle@mckinleyads.com

.

Megan Narber

Megan Narber
Screen Printing/Embroidery

1 (641) 774-8824 ext. 000
mnarber@mckinleyadvertisingco.com

.

 

Close Search